Armwrestling IAF Directors

 

 

This group is by assignment from one of the group page administrators.   

Current Administrators being Bill Cox or Al Gross.

This is a closed group allowing any member to message all other members.  It also allows for information sharing of IAF tournaments by the other directors by having it's own forum you can post to.

GT All Sports was developed by Al Gross and as part of the promotion, of my sport of choice, I will allow all State Directors that Bill Cox recognizes; full privileges of information on this page.

First anyone listed on this page will be able to communicate with all others also listed as long as they are a member of this site.  Let's get everyone on board.  

Second anyone listed will be assigned the Full featured plan for EVENTS.  This allows when you post an event to re-post with just a date change.  You can also edit anytime, any search made for your event will allow comments, replies, photos, and video links to be posted to your event.  Most everyone out there all ready has events listed from the past that can be assigned to you for re-posting, editing, posting results, and all the comment features.

Other promoters from other organizations will have to pay for full features.

IAF Directors in Blue are currently assigned the Submission Program and are full members of GT All Sports for messaging by any other member in blue.  If your in Blue then all previously Events that you directed are available for you to re-post, edit, and have complete control. Call me to get set up or for further assignment if anything was missed.  Al Gross 706-428-2366.

 


* Bill Cox (MA) 508-947-8958 armsports@usa.com


Josh Stark (CT) 860-863-5995 shotgunstark@hotmail.com


Harry & Priscilla Bean (NH) 603-524-2640 froggytouttaint@aol.com


* Rick North (RI) 401-682-2271 lummox@cox.net


George Sheldrick (VT) 802-352-1000 2sheldricks@myfairpoint.net


Matt Gundrum (NY) 518-466-5202 yamahaguy121@aol.com


Sue Fischer (PA) 215-943-7813 suef642002@yahoo.com


Steve Carbone (NJ) 856-745-3753 steve.carbone@comcast.net


Dave Marrocco (MD) 410-977-3800 marrocco2702@gmail.com


Richard Gough (VA) 540-207-9996 1badarm@gmail.com


Christina Casto (WV) 304-210-5185 castospike@yahoo.com


* Willie Reagan (OH) 419-554-8590 armbender8863@yahoo.com


 

* Al Gross (GA) 706-428-2366 algross@gtallsports.com


Blake Lott (SC) 843-557-3695 blakelott@bellsouth.net


Cassie & Dusty Walker (TN) 731-803-0505 dustcarwalker7883@yahoo.com


Bo Kirby (MS) 601-278-5414 bokirby@bellsouth.net


* Chris Coletti (FL) 850-865-9330 flpullerforchrist@yahoo.com


 

Tony Kitowski (WI) 715-316-8084 tkitowski@fabianobrothers.com


* Jim Jensen (ND) 701-578-4548 jjensen948@msn.com


Derek Wirth (IN) 812-454-8574 derek.wirth@yahoo.com


Leander Bonnett (WI) 920-980-4109 lbonnett@hotmail.com


Zach Bickett(SD) zb3064@k12.sd.us


 

Steven King (TX) 915-803-6343 king.steven97@yahoo.com


Livingston Vaught (TX) 713-454-4027 livingston048@yahoo.com


Jake Davis (AR) 870-723-9628 jakethebeast88@yahoo.com


Matthew Craft (LA) 318-716-2080 matthewcraft@yahoo.com


Jim Coyle (OK) 918-260-2134 jcoyle88@gmail.com


Michael Ware (MO) 816-703-9047 mware1971@centurylink.net


 

 

Scott Mathews (WA) 360-703-1233 pacificnwarmsports@gmail.com


Dusty Eiden (MT) 406-850-8463 trailsendcattle@gmail.com

Summer & Jeff Kirby (UT) 436-862-9196 suarmwrtestling@gmail.com


Ray Cote (CA) 760-590-4413 countrycrush420@yahoo.com


James Orlando (CA) 707-373-9935 jamesorlando39@comcast.net


Anthony Thomlison (CO) 970-459-0971 northerncoloradoarms@gmail.com


 

 

Hellenic Armwrestling Association Greece www.esdt.gr Vice-President Kolettis Andreas e-mail: info @esdt.gr


Steel Arm Tercia Club. Nicaragua Gerald Salazar
steelarmnicaragua@gmail.com


Spartans Armwrestling Team Chile Jorge Andres Reyes Flores, Major Organizer, Manage & Professional Coach. jreyes@hotmail.com


Asociacion De Pulso De Santo Domingo Inc Domin=can Republic
Osvaldo Cabrera (Pres) dominicanarmwrestlingfederation@hotmail.com


Peruvian Armwrestling Association Peru Carlos Mendoza (President)
cmendoza@adeasport.com or aplbpe@gmail.com


Lutcha De Brazos Uruguay Pulseada Uruguay Fede Falcon (Pres) info@fedefalcon.com luchadebrazosuruguay.com


Argentina Association Argentina Simon Ragone (Pres) sr_88@hotmail.com
aalbargentina@gmail.com


Mexican Armwrestling Fed. Mexico Pablo Ruiz (Pres)
presidencia@vencidas.org.mx


Strong Arm Club: Orlando Nicaragua Orlando Tinoco (Pres)
strongarm.nicaragua@gmail.com